OBF Annual Meeting 2011

The annual Board of Directors Meeting of the Open Bioinformatics Foundation will take place on November 8, 2011. As in previous years, it will be held by conference call, estimated to be about 2 hrs long.

The meeting will on Tuesday 8 November 2011, at 11am EST, 8am PST, 16:00 UTC/GMT, 17:00 CET, or Wednesday 9 November 1am JST. Note for translating into other time zones that by then both Europe and the US have gone off DST.

Note that this meeting, like all O|B|F Board meetings, is public; every member may call in at their leisure. Please see the agenda of the meeting (including dial-in information), see also the current board.

This entry was posted in Blogroll, Community, General, OBF, OBF Projects. Bookmark the permalink.