Daily Archives: May 1, 2015

Public OBF Board of Directors Meeting

The next public Board of Directors Meeting of the OBF will take place on May 12th, 2015, at 17:00 UTC (1pm EDT, 10am PDT, 19:00 CEST, see World Clock).┬áThe developing agenda for the meeting is posted, as are the dial-in … Continue reading

Posted in Community, OBF | Tagged , | 2 Comments